When you post a photo/video in a club:
- Members Only: When you add a photo/video to a Members Only club, only those who are members of that club will be able to view or save those photos/videos.
- Followers Club: When you add a photo/video to a follower’s club, all your followers, the members of that club and followers of the members of that club would be able to view or save the photos/videos.
- Everyone: When you add a photo/video to a public club, your posts will be visible to everyone including the members of that club, your followers as well as other users who visit your profile.
Unlike clubs, stories will be public which means everyone on Vebbler will be able to view them.